Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uric333

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who is definitely happiest when he is laughing. I love to have a good time and I think it's very important to enjoy life. I grew up in New Jersey (although I've never flipped a table or been arrested on the beach for public intoxication) and moved across the river as quickly as I could to the place that has fascinated me all my life - New York City! I am truly in love with this city and all it has to offer. That being said, I'm not the type of New Yorker who can't appreciate and enjoy all of the fantastic cities and locales that make up the rest of the planet. I love spending time with friends and family...really enjoy bringing people together and creating fun times. I am a person of varied interests but some of the best are movies, theater, yoga, music, little by little getting my apartment done, Barry's Bootcamp (truly the greatest workout in the world), spending time with my family, and FRENCH BULL DOGS!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part of a very quickly growing NYC e-commerce startup. Been with the company a bit over 2 years and it has been the most amazing ride of my life. Continues to challenge and excite me every day (well, almost every day). Ask me and I'll tell you more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, singing, writing...all things verbal, selling things. Picking out clothes that I can't afford, discovering fun restaurants and bars, dancing everywhere I go, making friends.
I like to think I'm a good listener and I think long and hard about helping people solve their problems. Makes me feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my height immediately. Also, I tend to be told I'm stylish and friendly...and have nice teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I want to go to a dinner party with Olivia Pope, Don Draper, Phil Dunfey, and any Jessica Lange character from American Horror Story. OH and Detective Olivia Benson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
iphone
margaritas
Jeans
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and my friends...hoping they will be happy and healthy. I think about my work a lot. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going to eat next...and WHEN I'm going to eat it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up work as quickly as I can so I can start the weekend. I'll usually meet up with a few friends for something low key - a few drinks or a movie. Of course, there are always those few Friday nights where a couple of drinks turn into...more than a couple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes. Yes, I did it. I killed Yvette. I hated her, so much... it-it- was like -flam - flames. Flames, on the side of my face, breathing-breathl- heaving breaths. Heaving breath...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are motivated and passionate but you don't take yourself or life too seriously. You have something interesting to tell me so I can be entertained. You love laughing and getting out into the world to have fun experiences. You have a nice smile and value taking care of yourself inside and out.