Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urlkng4me

33 Independence, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not into the bar scene so much, so I figured I would give this a shot. I grew up in Minnesota, but over the last few years (or decade+) I have lived in few different states, and am now here in Missouri! I love traveling, experiencing new things and am very adventurous. I will try almost anything once. I love warm weather and fully intend on living in it someday (of course there will be alot of traveling to snowy destinations- I am a Minnesota native, after all...!). I am pretty outgoing, honest, genuine, fun, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love shopping, cooking, traveling, sushi, reading, and good movies. My friends and family mean the world to me and I enjoy spending time with them.

Disclaimer: I feel as though I have alot to bring to the table. You should too. If you don't have a 5/10/20 year plan, we are probably not a match ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a business professional. I work hard and I work a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there when needed
Making people laugh
Driving
Speaking my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist
Some Girls
Gift of Fear
The Giver
Morning in the Burned House

Housewives of... Everywhere
Orange is the New Black
GOT

I listen to a lot of different types of music: pop, hip-hop, classical, old country, just about everything.

I also like just about everything when it comes to food and am always open to try the local fare when I'm somewhere new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My iPhone
My dog
Great shoes
A curling iron
Nice cookware
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to tackle next, my family & friends, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a "typical" Friday night. I could be at dinner, on a plane, watching a movie, sometimes working but hopefully I'm at home relaxing:) (Saturday is my night out of choice)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a person with a bunch of weird phobias, but I do have an irrational fear of getting Trichinosis. (Trichinosis, not Trichomoniasis, huge difference)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open, honest, fun loving.
DON'T message me if: you are looking for a hook up, one night stand, or if I am almost old enough to be your mother :) Thanks!