Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uros81

33 M Belgrade, Serbia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jebeš OKCupid, samo istraumirane starije devojke visokog ili višeg obrazovanja željne dnevne pažnje. Pi.

Vegans and Religious back off. Your stupidity amazes me.

Hi, my name is Uros, from Belgrade, single.
Just want to meet some friendly and good looking girls in area. Kinda dissapionted in dating after my last two girfriends, and I am willing to try anything now, just on slow pace. I am somewhat good looking, fit, self-employed. I just dont know what am I doing wrong. Always seem to find worst possible girl for my self. Hoping okcupid will change that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I`ve dropped out from college, working ever sence. I have small web design office and one small tourist agency on Slavija square. I am there everyday, work hard. I love to work, when I work for myself, and I love to go out on weekends, sometimes to a club, caffe or pub, and sometimes to another city for a weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socialising. Really like to go out and meet new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quite noticable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading, and movies and shows... But on my free time i like to go out, i would rather drink esspreso in local caffe then to sit home and watch tv.
I like all sorts of music, there is place and time for every kind of music. Exept Dubstep. Never dubstep.
I like all sorts of meals, as long as there is enough meat. I like to eat out. i like to cook food. I am really good at cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
MySelf
Meat
Talk
Sex
Go-outs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the bar, or the party. I don`t like to be home alone and rest. I like company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hung. over 9"..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

01110011 01100101 01101011 01110011 01110101 01100001 01101100 01101110 01101001 00100000 01111010 01100001 01110110 01101001 01110011 01101110 01101001 01101011 00101100 00100000 01101111 01100010 01100100 01100001 01110010 01100101 01101110 00100000 01110101 00100000 01110011 01110110 01100001 01101011 01101111 01101101 00100000 01110000 01101111 01100111 01101100 01100101 01100100 01110101 00101110