Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urphillypal

35 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a true Philadelphian looking to find the missing piece. I know the city like it’s my job (because it is) and I am up for just about anything, especially when it comes to food. I’m a cyclist, kick boxer and killer kick ball player.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Tourism and I pride myself on making sure every visitor has a great experience in the 215. My work puts me in touch with all sorts of activities going on around town, so I’m always on the go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making "Chinese food". I'm also kickass at skeeball, playing laser tag,racing go-karts, quoting Seinfeld and street photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy. I have passion for everything I do and, it shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I consume anything that helps me be the best at my job. I don't know what that says about me. Either I’m interested in fact over fiction or I have a short attention span.

MOVIES: My geek-credibility won't allow me to miss any comic book related movie ever made. My favorite movie scene ever is in Ferris Bueller's Day Off - "Twist and Shout."

I'm all over the map with music. My mother raised me on the sounds of Motown. I'm partial to The Beatles and Michael Jackson. Of course, as a child of the 90s, some good ol’ alt-rock will always do it for me.

TV: Anything on the Travel channel but especially Man vs. Food/ Food Nation. Love "Always Sunny" "Law & Order" and I've noticed that I'm a huge news junkie "Nightline, 60 Minutes and Sunday Morning. I just joined Netflix and have asked my friends to decide which show I should binge watch first... "House of Cards" or "Orange is the New Black."

FOOD: I’ll eat anything from 5-star gourmet to fried chicken at 2am. Like a food critic friend of mine once said, "I'm not a foodie. I just like to eat."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, family and friends aren't things, so my love extends towards:
1. chocolate covered pretzels,
2. my bicycle
3. City living
4. sports (watching and playing) Eagles and Phillies fan since birth!
5. photography | Instagram @urphillypal
6. rice (I am Chinese)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bacon. No just kidding...I'm not kidding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My job gives me access to Philadelphia's finest in arts and culture. Theater and Restaurant choices that I find hard to turn down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite quote came from reading the back of a Chipotle bag..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have brunch or PHO on your mind, want to go on a photo walk or taking a bike ride. If you think you can keep up or just want to talk about how awesome "Cards against Humanity" is.