Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Manassas, VA Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:29am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I might not be the smartest, most handsome or richest guy there is so if those are what is most important to you, keep looking. What I am though, is one of the nicest and best guys you'll ever meet and quite possibly the kind of guy you are looking for. My glass is always half-full.

I have two children who are both over 18 and who also mean the world to me but do not live with me. I spend time with them when I can, normally every-other-weekend.
If you have children then you know how important and precious the time spent with your children is.

I enjoy trying new things and new places. Going for walks, cooking, reading, going to or watching Caps games are some of the things I enjoy in my free time. I am just as comfortable staying in for the night as I am going out.

If you are up for taking a chance where the worst that will happen is you'll spend an hour or so over coffee or dinner, e-mail me and we'll go from there.

P.S. I am not attracted to plus-sizes. Call me shallow or whatever you will but that is not my preference, you have yours and I have mine. Judge not lest ye be judged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard, doing the things I enjoy and seeing places I have wanted to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, treating women with respect, not too bad at cooking either
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit sarcastic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Elizabeth George, Greg Illes, and overall a variety of authors and subjects, listening to music (80's music, Skillet, jazz, Enter the Haggis to name a few) and finding new places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, family, friends, books, adventure and of course, the basics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
it varies depending on the day or time of day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids if it is their weekend, if I am in town, it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's private for a reason......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there is something you would like to know more about