Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urs2have2nite

26 F Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Katherine and I'd like to think that I'm a very unique person. I hate writing these personal messages because I never know quite what to say, but here goes!

I am very laid back and I love to have fun; spontaneity is key. I'm a very driven person; and I know what I want out of life. Right now, I am the manager of a restaurant, but I used to manage an auto parts store. I definately love getting my hands dirty. I attended Florida A&M University with a major in journalism. But now I'm actually trying to take the road less traveled. I'm now majoring in child psychology with a minor in early childhood education. I'd love to make some new friends, but I'm primarily looking for a man who can be my best friend as well as the love of my life. I am a sucker for romantics, and I love to laugh. I'm easy to please. I am a genuine sweetheart and I love my friends. I try to live life to the fullest each day. I'm a huge Xbox fan...but I've recently converted to playstation lol. I'm also very much into sports. In high school, I ran track, I played soccer, tennis, and softball. I love watching my monday nite football, and I'll faithfully be rooting for the Steelers and my Raiders!! (Yes, the raiders lol. I'm from Oakland so I gotta represent!!) I'm a girly girl at heart, but I can get down wit the guys too! If you'd like to get to know me better, hit me up!! Thanks for stopping by!
What I’m doing with my life
putting one foot in front of the other...and taking everything as it comes. Life is too short not to!!!! Im the manager at a restaurant and I'm also taking classes to become a child psychologist.
I’m really good at
playing sports, video games and making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
from what i've been told, it's usually my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wayyyy too many to list!!! I love reading as well as watching movies but if you'd like to get to know some of my interests, feel free to ask!
The six things I could never do without
1. my laptop
2. God
3. friends
4. xbox
5. my cell phone
6. food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've been and where I want to go...evaluating decisions and choices...trying to make sure I'm doing what's best for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
wishing I was out having fun!!! lol. Usually I spend my friday nights at home with my roomates watching movies or going out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that im a sucker for romance. The easiest way to win me over is to sweep me off my feet
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you've made it this far without falling asleep!