Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ursoulpartner

54 Mesa, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated, well traveled, energetic, fun, upbeat, and open-minded optimist desiring to share life with a partner who is also young at heart and loves to laugh! Possessing a great lust for life, I'm hoping to meet a playmate who also enjoys exploring the world we live in. Looking to create a mutually fulfilling, vibrant relationship based on friendship and trust, sharing irresistible chemistry on emotional, intellectual, physical, and spiritual levels.

I am very active, outgoing, down-to-earth, grounded, warm, loving, and affectionate and searching for a life partner with similar traits and a great sense of humor! Born and raised with Midwestern family values, I am looking forward to meeting my new best friend/confidante to share the daily rhythms of life with from the simple everyday things to planning our dreams for the future. My career is in int'l education & I enjoy working with people from all over the world as I appreciate diverse cultures and hope that my partner will be globally-minded as well!

If you are also adventurous with a multi-faceted personality and a wide range of interests, we will never get bored! Some of the things I enjoy are hiking, snorkeling (diving, if I take a refresher course), gardening, working out/yoga, art/cultural festivals, listening to live music, dancing, long walks, dining, movies, playing a game of Scrabble, traveling, or whatever piques my interest that day. I love to be introduced to new experiences!

I love exploring off the beaten path and my passport is always ready for a new stamp! I'm as comfortable backpacking in the wilderness (Havasu Falls is one of my favorites) and sitting around a campfire as attending a formal event. It doesn't matter where, as long as I'm enjoying it with the person who lights my fire!

I embrace a healthy lifestyle (non-smoker/work out/eat healthy) and have a deep connection to nature and the great outdoors.

Would love to meet a like-minded soul with emotional and intellectual depth, an even temperament, great communication skills (vital), and a positive outlook on life to travel through life's adventures with. Ideally, we would complement and bring out the best in each other while being comfortable in our own skins. I delight in living through my 5 senses and naturally gravitate to someone very sensual and affectionate and who loves to snuggle!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living by the words of George Bernard Shaw: "Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself." I'm still creating myself on this journey. Not lost, just continuing to explore all the forks in the road! Are you of the same mindset?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people of all ages and backgrounds, including those of diverse cultures.
DIY projects
Planning/organizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, friendly personality, and positive outlook on life. I've been told that I have a very infectious laugh. You will have to meet me to find out!! I'm also told that I look (and act!) much younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader and lifelong learner with a wide range of interests, too numerous to list....Lately, much of my reading revolves around personal and spiritual growth or DIY projects. I'm pretty industrious...

I love any kind of movie that doesn't leave me feeling like I've just been run over by a truck! I also enjoy indie films, documentaries, and an occasional foreign film.

Most types of music move me! I love to listen to live bands and am up for an occasional night of dancing. I have an eclectic blend of musical taste including classic rock, disco, R & B, 70's & 80's, reggae, salsa, and smooth jazz. Also enjoy artists like Jason Mraz, David Gray, Keane, Coldplay, and One Republic. I'm not fond of heavy metal, rap, or hip-hop.

As for food, I enjoy just about any cuisine, especially ethnic. I love to try new foods and new restaurants, especially hole-in-the-wall places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Love/intimacy
Meaningful work
Fun/laughter/sense of humor
Intellectual curiosity
Health/fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Standing between the no longer and the not yet, I'm excited about meeting the last (hopefully) great love in my life. I know you are out there, we just haven't met yet! If you are someone who likes to share your joint feelings, needs, wants, hopes, dreams, goals, problems, and solutions, you might just be the missing piece to my puzzle!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am on this site....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to hear from you if you are stable, honest, have a genuinely kind heart and soul, and would enjoy getting lost in adventure together. I am getting ready to downsize and will be relocating somewhere in the metro Phoenix area.