Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urvogel24

26 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! where to begin?
i just finished grad school in san francisco at academy of art university in illustration, a major i also graduated from in my undergraduate at Mass art in Boston, MA. originally i am from the east coast (MA), and my family lineage is mainly European by way of Spain :) and other western European countries. i spend almost all of my time on art and expanding my artistic and scientific horizons- i love to laugh, and i make jokes often. i want to be a concept artist and graphic novelist. also, i make puppets!

i am a passionate and loyal person with a love of all things art and animal related. i love science fiction, fantasy, traveling, theatre/musicals, and going on adventures! i am also incredibly liberal. i am optimistic, but protected by the shell of a cynic.

climb the mountain because it is there :D

i am a vegan. dont worry- i wont preach at you about veganism or anything- unless you actually are interested in the topic.

on that note i love deep and interesting conversations- i think healthy and respectful debate helps to breed a better and more enlightened understanding of the world- so long as the discussion is based in sound logic and not rhetoric im always game for an entanglement of wits ;)

myers-briggs ENFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have a passion for travel, animals, and the arts, in all their forms. i love working on graphic novel and concept art fields. creating and exploring the planet throughout these ambitions, and to have great stories and adventures therein! i love versatility and work in many mediums.
-i have gotten to travel to spain many times to visit family, as well as england, france, scotland, japan, and all over canada and the united states
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a big, tall guy, and i wear ponchos- i get them from spain, which is where my family is from. people tell me my chops remind them of wolverine. i have a loud laugh that changes forms often, and i am a gentle giant and very hard working- anything worth doing is worth doing well.
-i have one dimple
-i dont step on ants.
-almost nothing grosses me out, and i am rarely surprised or startled
i also really like dogs :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to list, really, but:

top 5 books: hitchhikers guide, Don Quixote, Ender's Game, blacksad, invincible

top 4 music: REM, bare-naked ladies, blue man group, enter the haggis
and international bands (mainly rock and indie)

top 5 movies: 1967 rex harrisson dr. dolittle, district 9, star(wars/trek), and my disney representative is the jungle book

top 7 shows: community, the daily show/colbert report, south park, dr who, sherlocke, futurama, robot chicken, game of thrones

discontinued shows: crocodile hunter, the Muppet show, Babylon 5, firefly, battlestar galactica, the office, house MD
(and anything put on by the animal planet, discovery channel, BBC or TED)

top 5 foods: vegetarian paella, empanadas, soy(milk, tofu etc.), peanut butter, and fruit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
humanity, evolution, stories, philosophy, politics, history, culture, zoology, but honestly everything interests me in one facet or another- and as a result i ponder on many-a-subject :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on artwork. i'm not a party animal. i'm always ready to try new things. i hate the smell of smoke- i do drink occasionally. i love to read as well- lately ive been reading the jungle books :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to get to know me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like adventures, science fiction, the arts, animals of all kinds, travel, nature, robots, and jokes/humour

if OKC isnt where you prefer to chat, i also have an IM account (invadertorc) feel free to chat me up there :)

so i must admit i was nervous to make an okcupid account- a friend of mine talked me into giving it a try. im looking for a relationship, but even despite this im always ready to meet people and make friends. so chat me up :D