Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usair1920

28 M Lockport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in a suburb of Rochester, NY. I emphasize living a happy and healthy life that is adventurous. Communication is very important and each person in the relationship needs to be patient, respectful, and willing to teach and learn one another new things. I'm always exploring new things. These things include the arts, continuing education, traveling, visiting historical sites, and exploring the great outdoors such as camping, hiking, and boating. I love to serve the community as an EMT : and I'm currently finishing up my master degree in Counselor Education: School Track. That takes up a lot of my time along with working with children that are diagnosed with ID and ED.

Hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on a Masters degree in Counselor Education: School Counseling and I'm proud of it. Im a Scout Master, working for various cub scout packs and boy scout troops. I'm also a NYS Certified EMT for the past 6 years. My goals for myself include graduating from my Program this May. I want to start my successful career and have a family of my own with the love of my life.

My dream goals include but not limited to: I also want to explore Alaska, travel over seas, own my own house, never stop learning/teaching/and helping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with special need children. Sports wise: Golf, Tennis, and ultimate frisbee to name a few.

Ask me what I need to work on and how am I going to get there? Consider that question for yourself as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very friendly and a nice guy. And I quote "How does a nice guy come out of a bitch like that!" I can explain that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Bruce Almighty, Avatar, Ladder 49, The Guardian, Meet the Parents, etc.
Shows: Hawaii Five-O, CSI Miami, Law and Order SVU
Music: Brad Paisley, Rascal Flates, Avril Lavigne, The Blue Man Group, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Good/positive people in my life
2. My SUV, transportation is a must.
3. Cell phone
4. Camera for pictures
5. EDL/passport card
6. Aquarium.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how it might turn out. Especially having a family and kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently on Friday nights I'm either in class (How boring is that), hanging out with friends, watching tv/movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share if I feel comfortable enough or just simply ask. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ask me any questions that you would like. I would also like to start a conversation to get to know one another first, so mention a interesting or favorite topic of yours along with something about yourself.