Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usawrg

28 M Oakland Gardens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone and thanks for stopping by. I am looking for a real relationship. I have tried the whole bar scene and I know that wasn't right for me. I do not believe in trying to just hook up and score which I know a lot of guys do the bar scene for the “easy” drunken girls.

I am very family and friend oriented and my match hopefully is the same way. Without my family and friends I wouldn't be where I am right now in my life.

I must say I can’t wait to have children of my own. I have friends who have children and even with some of my younger cousins or with my Godson I just feel like it is in me to be a father someday. I know in my heart and soul I was here to be a great father and husband to someone.

Some more information about me is I know not by the looks of me I am into exercising whenever I can. I LOVE doing Zumba as I am also a certified instructor too.

I also love to do gardening, building things with my hands, going to the beach, watching a good movie (my favorite movie is 50 First Dates. It is my favorite because I too would hope one day I would be able to show my soul mate everyday of her life on just how much she means to me and by doing anything I can to show it), and watching and going to sporting events. My favorite baseball team is the New York Yankees and as for football it’s the New York Giants.

Also, I love cooking. I am always trying out new recipes and tweaking them as in my opinion to make them better.

As for my last note I have been told that I am extremely fun to be around. I do know that I have a sarcastic, dirty and sometimes corny sense of humor. One joke I love telling people is "There is two flies in your kitchen which one is the cowboy? The one on the range" I'm am sorry for my corny humor and yes I do have plenty more.

Please feel free to message me if you would like to know anything more about me, I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently received a permanent job with a school by me. I am a junior custodian. I am also a Zumba Instructor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my personality. I am usually the joker of the group trying to make everyone laugh. I am shy at first but I usually warm up pretty fast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future as this is the perfect time in my life to start settling down with the perfect woman by my side and planning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with some friends or staying home and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always willing to share everything about myself. I am an open book. Honesty is extremely important in making any kind of relationship work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious long term relationship.