Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usc_senior

23 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always really awkward for me, I'm not very good at chatting online. I'm a senior at USC hoping to stay here for grad school. Honestly I'm a laid back guy, easy to talk to, and I at least think I'm funny. I tend to be more of a quiet type, not anti social but I don't beg for attention. I like guys who are also pretty laid back, funny, masculine, into being outdoors and doing random things. Yeah, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school and have a part time job. I want to ultimately go to grad school for OT. I'm also pretty involved in my student org that mentors and tutors kids from the surrounding USC area. Hope I can ultimately work with children in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science and making people laugh
And eating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I've personally known myself for 21 years and can't read strangers' thoughts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Alchemist, Ficciones, A Passage to India, Anna Karenina
Movies- Into the Wild, Kill Bill, Pan's Labyrinth, Horror movies
Shows- It's always sunny in philadelphia, 30 rock, Avatar the last airbender
Music- Please god no damn electronic music, house music, etc. How do you listen to that on your downtime? I'm forced to listen to it at parties. Ok. That's fine. It's part of the atmosphere. But at home? What the hell? lol. Sorry. Most other things. Some of my favorites: The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Florence + the machine, MUSE, Nirvana, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sugarland, Corinne Bailey Rae, Eddie Vedder
Food- Most things. Mmm La Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Runyon Canyon
My car
Food
Water
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How if I lay down backwards on the beach it looks like the sky is below me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with my friends, or at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will stay private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not here to bullshit