Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usctim

35 M Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native, born and raised mostly in Los Angeles; been living in Hollywood for the past six years. I love the fact that I can walk straight into the hills and hike in near wilderness within minutes. I enjoy discovering and rediscovering the great things that this city has to offer. I'm a pretty active person and enjoy hiking, cycling and I play soccer (almost) every Saturday. During the winter, I snowboard regularly and try to get out to mountains in Oregon or Colorado. I have a crazy but fun-loving Dalmatian who also enjoys outdoor activities (the beach is his favorite place). I spent a few years in France during my childhood, and as a result, speak French but it hasn't proved to be very useful outside of France.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career as a traffic engineer gives me a unique perspective and has afforded me extensive knowledge of the L.A. street network, which seems to come in handy often. Traveling is also a big part of my life. I take one big trip a year out of the country and try to make a few local excursions in between. I spent three weeks in Tanzania last year, climbing Kilimanjaro, on safari in the Serengeti and relaxing on the shores of Zanzibar. Next trip is in February - ask me about the specifics (I'll talk about traveling ad nauseam). I'm also doing a rim to rim hike of the Grand Canyon next month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some call me a human GPS. I'm a decent all-around athlete and most comfortable on two wheels. I'm pretty liberal, but also open-minded and enjoy a good debate. I consider myself empathetic and it shapes my core ideals. I'm a skilled driver and love taking Sunday drives up the coast or into the mountains.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just read Andre Agassi's biography which was surprisingly good.

I really enjoyed Boyhood (as did almost everyone I know). I'm a big fan of Aronofsky and Cronenberg. I'll happily geek out on fantasy or sci-fi stuff that's done right, like the recent Star Trek movies, old school classics like the Never Ending Story, or more recently LOTR. Love good independent thought-provoking films.

My music taste is broad and varied; what I'm listening to really depends on my mood. I grew up in the 80's so I have a soft spot for music from that era. My favorite instruments are the piano and cello. And spanish guitar.

Food, where to start. Favorites: Red Medicine (so sad that it's closing!), sandwiches from Oaks Gourmet, KBBQ, the Endowment Cafeteria, and so much more. I've tried and enjoyed weird stuff like crickets, jellyfish, and beef heart tartare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends and dog.

Passport and frequent use of it.

Being outside and living on a coast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out on the weekends though by rule I don't have to be out. Typically I'm probably eating at a local restaurant, might catch a movie or get together with friends. I do take occasional weekend trips so I may also be traveling around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Years ago when bleaching your hair was cool (or so I tell myself), I bleached my hair and looked fairly ridiculous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are so inclined.