Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

useistree

27 M Arcadia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best things in life are free and there for everyone if they decide to pursue them. We have more control over our lives than what society says, so I plan to do a lot with mine. The first would be to exercise - nothing makes me feel better than getting a good workout, be it running or tennis. Although I have no specific goals, I'm set on being true to myself and working hard to become a leader that's good at growing others and my company.

Diversity is the spice of life. I'm always down to check out new bands or festivals. And of course, getting to know someone over good eats :D

Traveling is in my blood. My family has taken me to Europe and Africa since I was small but unfortunately I don't remember those places even when I see the pictures haha. Wish they can pay for me to travel now!

The coolest place I've ever been to has to be the top of Mt. Fuji. It was breathtaking (figuratively and literally) to climb for half a day to reach above the clouds and enjoy the beautiful view at the top - check out the picture!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in advertising and looking to learn new things both on and off the job. Perhaps an acting or cinema class? Also just got my motorcycle license and researching bikes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-squeezing out the last drop of toothpaste
-sweet talking waiters into giving me free food
-air guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Energetic, cheerful, tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, Harry Potter. I love k pop and j pop even though I have little to no idea what they're singing about. Maybe that's the reason I like it; it makes you pay attention to the melody and beats rather than just the lyrics. As for music that everyone can relate to, R&B is my jam. Can't go wrong with Neyo or Maroon 5.

Big foodie - ribs, sushi, pho - you name it I eat it

Psychological Thriller Movies: Think Dark Knight, Prestige, and Inception. I admit it; I have a cinematic crush on Christopher Nolan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
rice (what Asian doesn't need it?), creativity, sports, penguins, clean pillows, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-career
-song lyrics
-flossing before or after brushing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing ball and watching a movie or catching up with friends over board games. Can't go wrong with the bar scene either

Since it's the summer I've been looking to hit up the beach more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I... I went to Hogwarts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hang out over some good grub