Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

userfriendly_11

35 M West Jordan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright, so I suppose it's time for me to actually put something substantive here. Apparently, people expect to actually learn something about you when they read this. What ARE people thinking?

Personally, I still prefer getting to know people through conversation and interaction.. so if you're a traditionalist like me, stop reading now! I won't judge you for it... I'll applaud you.

I told you to stop reading!

Fine, apparently, you're one of those who wants to find out more about me... alright.

Born and raised in Portland... I love it there, most of my family is still there, and I miss it dreadfully.

I first came out to Utah to go to BYU where I got a degree in Engineering and then a Law degree.

I moved BACK to Portland when I finished... but now I'm here again and studying for the Utah State Bar exam in July.

Ummmmmmm.... I have LOTS of boardgames (don't ask, it's rather embarrassing), I played classical piano for 11 years until I went to college... and really... that's the basics. Now, forget all that, because you'll have to hear it all over again when we actually talk. I'm not about to try to think of something original and clever to tell you ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working till March in software, then studying for the Utah bar.
I’m really good at
answering questions such as "What are you really good at?"
The first things people usually notice about me
is my sense of humor... though lots of people don't get it. Those who do think I'm hilarious. If you found that funny, we'll probably get along great.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Dead Poet's Society (also-rans include Zoolander, Signs, Notting Hill, and Moulin Rouge).

Book: Ender's Game, by Orson Scott Card...Anything by James Alan Gardner, Honor Harrington series by David Weber

TV Show: Hmmmm.. How about "The Walking Dead?"

Food: Pizza or Steak. Depends on the mood... but pretty much either one of those, I'll always be good for. Lately, though, I've really really been craving Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
The numbers 1 through 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things. Or trying not to think about lots of things. Depends on my mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Quiet evenings alone.... I need to work on that whole social life thing, don't I?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So, I collect boardgames. I own a lot of them... somewhere in the neighborhood of 70.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd just like to get to know me better. Or even if you don't want to get to know me better. Or maybe you just want to harass me. Though I probably won't respond to harassment. The real question isn't who should message me... but who will get a response back.

Oh, and if you're one of those people who likes to promise a lot of stuff, and then don't follow through.... don't even bother. I don't have time for your games and lies.