Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

username097891

23 F Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a student at Middle Tennessee State University majoring in geology. I'm transsexual.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a geology major in my 5th year, and in Fall 2015 I am going to graduate school. I could study earthquakes, go to Antarctica and use seismic imaging to see what's beneath the ice, but I don't really know what I want to do. I'm a really good student and have a 3.72 GPA.

Right now, I'm looking for my first job in fast food and retail so I can get a car and my driver's license. I also need to save up for the required $3500 geology summer field camp. Then I'll be able to get a geology job, maybe with a mining company. I'm finishing up an undergraduate research project.

I might be going back to school this fall for a chemistry minor.
I’m really good at
Math. During the summer I try to review and teach myself courses I'm not required to take. I don't really have any hobbies outside of academics.

I wrote a bunch of math programs for the nSpire CX CAS calculator. http://www.ticalc.org/archives/files/fileinfo/460/46022.html
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very quiet person, and I'm very shy until I've been around people a while. I prefer to be alone a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Isaac Asimov's books about robots and his Foundation series. Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and Sherlock Holmes were nice books, too.

I listen to Tiesto, Owl City, smooth jazz like Kenny G, and Romantic-era classical music.

I don't watch TV or movies often. I waited until the end of last semester to see Frozen. Most of my time that goes to waste goes into reading news articles and looking at pictures of cats on the Internet, honestly.

I like playing the video game series Assassin's Creed because it has the most amazing virtual replicas of places like Renaissance-era Italy or colonial Boston.
The six things I could never do without
My computer and the Internet. Diet soda.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't know where I'm going to be in a year. I'm worried about graduate school and making sure I get a stable job.

I want the surgery, the $20,000 Sex Reassignment Surgery. I want to do something before I die that will last an eternity that helps people, something like helping predict earthquakes or making an earthquake warning system.

If I stay in the Nashville/Murfreesboro area while I try and raise the money, put off graduate school, I'm a little afraid of that opportunity going away.
On a typical Friday night I am
as likely to be doing anything as I am the rest of the week. I don't go out to bars or anything like that.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
You live in the area close enough that it wouldn't be much trouble visiting.