Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usernameAndrew

30 Katowice, Poland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm talkative, enjoy my job, quiet imaginative , would love to settle down in Poland one day. When I was 19 I went traveling around Europe and it was one of my favourite countries. Anything else you want to know just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm a corrosion engineer working in Baku, working one month there and one off. Where I spend it at home in the UK or on holiday.When I work I work very long hours but I'm really enjoying the long holidays I get.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know they've never told me. If you're lucky enough to meet me please let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies are ones where the ending isn't obvious like Sword Fish, and the matrix, also liked The Gladiator, 300, Lord of the rings, Avatar. I'll add more later when I think of them. I like most type of music just not so keen on country music or some very cheese pop. As for food cheese, Roast dinners, Rhubarb crumble, cheese cake, sandwiches, barszcz czerwony and broccoli are just a few of my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brain, heart, lungs, air, water and my strange sense of humour.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing, but haven't got around to, such as seeing friends/family, house jobs, work etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All different things such as going to the pub, gym, shopping, learning Polish, sleeping, catching up with work, chatting to friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1, That i'm on a dating site. 2 my answers to the questions on here make me sound really boring but honestly I'm not. Well from my point of view I'm not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, and there isn't anything more interesting to do :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!