Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, artsy, witty, authentic and empathetic. I find I connect best with people who are funny and kind. I like to laugh at the world, but sometimes I need to care about it too.

I love biking, eating good food, hiking, yoga, being out in nature, etc.

I'm vegan, so extra points to boys who are too! However, I'm not pushy about it and I respect differences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my Masters in Communication and Culture, where my thesis was a photographic exploration of trees. I'm a photographer at heart, but figured out it's not my profession.

Currently a manager at a pet store and running my own dog walking company until I decide my next step.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being undecided, scootering, relating to animals, massages, listening, hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told: eyes, smile, freckles, and good hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fall on Your Knees, Fight Club, Jane Eyre, LOTR, Me Talk Pretty One Day, How to Be a Woman.

Music: Radiohead, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Arcade Fire, Beck, Metric, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Strokes, Laura Marling, The National, Neko Case, Fiona Apple, The Shins, Tegan & Sara, She & Him.

T.V.: Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Louie, Six Feet Under, Girls, Lost, The Walking Dead, Flight of the Conchords, Arrested Development.

Movies: Star Wars, Before Sunset, Fantastic Mr. Fox, LOTR, Juno, The Matrix, Inception, Stories We Tell, The Ghosts in Our Machine.

Food: Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, Mexican...most things that are fresh, tasty, and vegan. I can't say no to a good curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good food
-My dog
-My bike
-Entertainment/art: movies, music, books, photography
-Technology necessary for said entertainment
-Sleeping in occasionally
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do with my life. What I should eat for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a movie, dinner out with friends, cooking at home with friends, Netflix binging...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, interesting, and honest. I really like people who are independent, passionate about their own lives, and looking to share good experiences with someone.

I'm not looking for anything too serious right now, but I'm certainly open to it if it happens naturally. I'd prefer to hang out casually and see where things go.

I should mention that I need a lot of space...especially when getting to know someone. Give me that and we'll get along great!