Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Treat__Yo__Self

35 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As my grandma once told me, you have no one to blame but yourself for having a bad time. To that end, a few of my favorite things: staying active, finding/listening/playing (DJ a bit) new music, traveling, cooking, movies, board games, yada yada yada. Basically, name something new and I'm game to try it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building some amazing buildings. I studied finance in school, applied it to real estate development and now I'm truly fortunately to have a job I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...having good conversations about some of the most random topics. I tend to be intrigued by stuff I know nothing about and am usually able to add a relevant tidbit or two to keep it interesting. Also, quoting random movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimple? General awesomeness? Wait, humility. Yeah definitely humility. Nah, I'll stick with my dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fan of everything Gladwell, most things Klosterman and a lot of non-fiction. The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction and Princess Bride come to mind for favorite movies, but I also enjoy good indie and random underrated flicks (think Drive, Igby Goes Down, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang). What's your favorite underrated move? Podcasts...Radiolab, Serial, How Did This Get Made?, Doug Loves Movies. I like a pretty wide range of music, but if it gives you the urge to get up and start the dance party I probably have it on my ipod...or at least a remix of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Getting outside, traveling, sports-playing and watching (originally from MN and still a big fan of the home teams), music, dancing, close knit group of great friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next skill I can learn to survive a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out for dinner or a drink, but on occasion, I'll put together a euchre or board game night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fond of parrots, eye patches, sturdy peg legs...wait, private? Never mind; I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're passionate about something; active; have a wry sense of humor (did you at least giggle a bit at the previous answer?); love discovering new things; confident and assertive with a good heart.