Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usertdm

61 Royal Oak, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I have recently moved and am in the process of restarting my life. I have been out of the dating scene for several years and would like to start reviving my social skills and meeting nice ladies to be "friends first".

My interests include travel, reading, anything outdoors, games and puzzles. Fun dates would include dining, dancing, day trips, hiking/bicycling and a lot more. I like doing things, but also going to ball games or staying in with a pizza and a movie.

I am not looking for a serious relationship, but I do not want a fling, either. I would like to meet someone to share friendship, fun dates, common interests, adult company and respect. My age range is early 40s to early 60s and I am open to all colors, so please do not be shy about contacting me. I prefer someone who is mature and self-supporting with no dependent children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting settled into my new place, spending time with my family, working and looking for more work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being helpful
Balancing spreadsheets and accounts
Conserving energy and resources
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. Also, people tell me I look like their old teacher!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, especially science fiction, satire and history.

I do not own a television, and when I do watch it is generally sports, documentaries or old movies. I am a big Jeopardy! fan.

As for music, I like all kinds - rock old and new, country, blues, ethnic, some classical, and more.

I eat just about anything, but try to keep it healthy and balanced,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, online or enjoying hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a considerate, respectful, loyal friend who loves to cuddle.