Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usirimagination

64 M New City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open to explore the field of all possibilities in relationships and different cultures. More precisely I would like to have just one special woman in my life to be able to connect with her on all levels of communication and intimacy. I want to share my life with someone who is not afraid to explore new ground. I am spiritual, but not religious, cerebral but sensuous, strong willed but empathetic. Clear, honest, timely communication in any relationship is essential for me. I think a first step for us would be to have a phone conversation.

I have had a passion for photography since I was a boy; that led me to an engineering degree in the science. I now work with a company that produces equipment for film, theatrical and architectural lighting designers. It is very exciting for me to combine art and science now on stage. And today that career takes me to Hollywood as well as nearby Broadway NYC. Just updated some of my photos on a recent trip to Southern California.

Well traveled with ancestral roots in the mountains of Switzerland, I have visited several times the original chalet where my grandfather was born. Still some of the country in me from where I grew up in Indiana, but I have lived on a boat in San Diego and spent a good part of my life in the San Francisco Bay Area. For awhile I was working as a consultant in optical technology traveling to Europe frequently and was in Berlin for the several months after the Wall came down. I have made my nest in the gales.

HOME is where the HEART is... and these days that means close to my 12 yr old daughter who lives in the neighborhood of Metro NYC. Yes, family is important to me and if there is a relationship to be developed, I would include you in mine as I would expect to be included in yours. Yet always respectful of appropriate boundaries.

As for recreation, I most enjoy walking in nature, by the river or shore, always close to a body of water. I also play many sports like tennis and volleyball when I get the chance. And I really do chop wood for exercise; that photo was taken outside my home. I support all kinds of performing arts as well with a special interest in modern dance.

I meditate, exercise and consume a healthy diet daily for a well-balanced and fit lifestyle. But I have also been known to party all night on occasion!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working at a new job as Bus Dev Mgr for a manufacturing firm in New Jersey.
co-parenting my daughter who lives not with me, but the mother.
gardening and home improvement most weekends.
and of course searching now for you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, meditation, swimming, splitting wood, handyman, and massage/accupressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my enthusiasm, my height and slimness, and my gaze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all performing arts and especially ballet and modern dance. I read mostly business periodicals but watch all genre of movies and appreciate cinematography at a technical and artistic level. Jazz is my first choice in listening to music. As for food, I am a complete omnivore and really appreciate fine cuisine but will refuel with junk when necessary and still take supplements to balance and complete my nutritional intake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
quiet time and mediation
a peaceful home
someone to talk to
love
food
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why so many can't answer the question below, "the most private thing.." It's not going to be the MOST private. The qualfier is "willing to admit." So surely there is something you can say here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a meet up or date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat very slowly which after our first dinner date will be no secret. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have enough curiosity or sense of adventure to find out who I am for real rather than rely on the image or words here...and you can imagine that we might possibly be a match.