Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seoul, South Korea Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:22am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active duty US Marine, Endurance Athlete, and Believer. Recently I just became the 2015 UNC/CFC/USFK Best U.S. Mangudai Warrior and am the defending 2014 Korea Super Spartan Military Champion. I am enjoying life and trying to find time to settle down if someone can just figure out a way to wrangle me in and tame me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a New Jersey native now in the Marine Corps for just over 6 years. A good term to use to explain me is fast paced. I usually just keep on going until my body needs a rest or my friends just can't keep up anymore haha. I attend all sorts of music festivals, I go sightseeing whenever possible, and Bars/Clubs/Lounges are a part of my weekend routine.

I just placed 1st in the Spartan Race Super Military Heat this past October. I am very athletic and competitive. I played football, baseball, and basketball my whole life and two years of basketball in college. I am definitely a runner and being that I am in the Marines, my whole life revolves around staying fit.

I like sneaking in plenty of cuddle and relax time. I am extremely affectionate and when it is reciprocated that's when the fun happens ;D I take care of my woman through and through and appreciate all the small things my woman does for me. All a woman needs to do is figure out how to tame me!

The kind of girl I'm looking for will always be up to go do something but also know when to give hints that she wants to stay in. Being active physically is important. I am looking for a woman who has her stuff together. Hopefully her own career or at least confident with herself to be moving in the right direction. There are many things to talk about in this regard but you'll find it can all be very simple as long as there is trust and you care as much as I do.

Work wise I'm flirting with this being my career but I always keep my options open. Right now the sky is the limit and I can go anywhere after my time here in Korea. I've been here for a year and will be here until January 2016 unless I extend longer. TIme is flying so I'll be moving on from Korea weather I like it or not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I spend a lot of time thinking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, Sociopath Next Door, Anything about body language.

Movies: Braveheart, Inception, Gladiator

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Pacific, Generation Kill

Music: If it makes a group of people move I will at least try and figure out what it is that they love about it. I am into all sorts of music. I switch off between post-hardcore, rap, hip-hop, r&b, country, rock, metal, electro house, indie, alternative and many more. Chances are I like many of the same bands as you do.

Food: The only thing I will not eat is 번데기. Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm really good at :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have your life together and aren't lame. If looks are the only thing you have going for you it won't work out 😂

Instagram: jdjersey
Snapchat: esv1