Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usmcleis

30 M Pontoon Beach, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy float trips, camping, hunting, fishing, movies, baseball, hockey, and having a few drinks with friends but I'm not at all a big party person. I love watching blues hockey and cardinals baseball but I'm not a big football fan although I still watch the games occasionally. When I do go out I prefer small hole in the wall type bars and HATE clubs. I also hate trying to describe myself so if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a contractor for the Department of Homeland security and work in the federal buildings. I missed active duty a couple years and joined the reserves so I'm also a firefighter one weekend a month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
quoting will farrell movies, Texas Hold em, Darts, Marksmanship, My Job, and keeping a positive outlook on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure probably my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Flags of our fathers, world war z, the little green book, check raising the devil andThe bible.

Movies: Anchorman, Talladega Nights, The Hangover, Boondock Saints, Frenemy, Pulp Fiction, Step Brothers, The other Guys and many others.

Tv: family guy, shark tank, raising hope, archer, pawn stars, American pickers, south park, the Cleveland show, American dad, colbert report, fantasy factory, big bang theory, king of queens, the walking dead. Dvr is a great tool lol

Music: Mostly rock and country but i am open to other genres. My favorite band is Cold.

Food: Mostly Pastas and Chinese but i am one of the least picky eaters i know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fishing
family
friends
My dog
Float trips
Hunting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where it is going, where I will be in ten years and who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever comes up I don't really have anything I do consistently on fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unhealthy addiction to red bull.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile.