Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uspcommuter

30 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East coast native that can make the travel channel guy squirm on the things that I have eaten before. Relocated to Chi-town for my research fellowship. Looking into meeting new people that can have an intellectual conversion and having fun at every waking moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I figure out why drugs make peoples hair fall off, so I can take over the world one drug at a time. Jet setting across the U.S. for work and play. In 2012, I will attempt to learn two new languages (Japanese and French) to take my travels to the international level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Burning time
Solving puzzles
Cooking
Finding local yummy food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice Glasses ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: From sushi to bbq, there isn't that much I don't like. It is great not having a food allergy. I live to eat. It is my goal to find the best food a town or country has to offer, preferably there will be someone to enjoy it with me.

Music: Maroon 5, O.A.R., Coldplay, anything on the pop channels, daft punk.

TV: Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, House, Outsourced, Food Network, Travel Channel, TVB...on a side note, I appeared as an extra on Michael Bay's Transformers 2.

Reading: Never Eat Alone, The Back of the Napkin, New England Journal, Naruto.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
My iPhone
The Internet
Yummy food
Coffee
Friends/Family
Gadgets (yes I cheated ^_^; a paper clip can be very helpful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Where am I traveling to next?
-Whats for lunch?
-My future.
-What if...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Adjusting to the time zone of the city that I am visiting for work/play -or-

Hoping there are good movies out (like Inception)

-or-

trying out new restaurants or recipes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for you to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for:
- Something long-term
- Someone who can try out new eateries with
- You like traveling
- Someone whom you can have an intellectual conversation with and perhaps a little more..
-While I am open to meeting different people. If you have more than 10 cats, have mental issues, or cannot spell, please take care of them first (for your own good well being)