Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

usstommy

64 El Cajon, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
LAUGHTER-FRIENDS-COOKING-INTEGRITY

I enjoy being around family, friends and people in general. If I can do something that contributes to the delight of someone, I'm usually up for it. Love to entertain/showoff and like to do so by having folks over for a good meal. I believe everything happens for a reason and sometimes that reason is obvious, sometimes not, but I will always try to find the good in any situation.

When given a choice, I will choose happiness. I believe failure brings me one step closer to success. I get a great deal of pleasure using my creativity to surprise others. I always try to see the best in any situation and I'm deeply touched by how lucky I am.

Being a social person I enjoy doing lots of stuff with my significant other. I'm not looking for a workout buddy nor am I willing to be one. I'm not interested in trying to rival Rick Steves in acquiring cultural knowledge but experiencing some of what our planet offers would be great. Nightclubs and bars just ain't my style. I'd rather enjoy a restaurant with a few friends or just my SO. But the restaurateur inside me absolutely loves entertaining at home. I kinda like to make folks happy and show off at the same time. I'm no desert rat nor do I care for LA. The mountains, coast and places like San Francisco are more to my liking, as long as it involves a B&B.

All I ask it that you be grounded, honest, open, relish our differences and want a best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday doing whatever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, empathy, cooking, entertaining, making decisions, being positive and invoking common sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh, my sense of humor and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything Ludlum,
"how to" regarding anything I'm interested in,
biographies
Current Events: I read every article I can.
movies: To Big To Fail, Ronin, Flawless, Dinner Rush, Star Trek series, Lord of the Rings series, When Harry Met Sally, You've got Mail, As Good As It Get, Something's Gotta, Give, etc., etc., etc.
Music: I have music of all types running thru my veins
Bruno Mars, Five for Fighting, Ferge, The Doors, Sinatra, Simon & Garfunkel, Gerry Rafferty, Enya, Jimmy Durante, & on & on & on
Food: Fresh and mostly healthy. I like to cook from scratch and try all types of new recipes. One look at me and you'll see that I'm a good cook too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter,
Friends,
music,
creativity,
knowledge,
petting dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I whistle when I'm happy. (I tend to whistle a lot)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're positive, playful, intelligent, witty, feisty, non-judgmental, honest, want to experience what life has to offer and looking for a best friend.