Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ussunshine05

55 F Fresh Meadows, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My best features are my smile and awesome personality!

I like listening to music and enjoy watching "my" METS play (smile); I'm a diehard Mets fan and also an avid GIANTS fan! Love photography and always have my camera handy! I love gardening since I find inner peace while at it! Every chance I get I go to Central Park for a stroll. Lastly, jogging is my passion....I'm a runner!! There you have it, that's me in a nutshell! ;-)

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who can be real and genuine with me at this stage in my life.

I'd just like to add...
Friendship, I believe, is the bridge to a concrete relationship down the road.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to spend time with my coworkers after work on a Friday night whether it's happy hour, bowling, movies or just eating out. Love to stroll around the city, there's always something to do or see. When time permits I like reading a good Nicholas Sparks novel and enjoy going to the movies. I especially enjoy catching a play on Broadway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been endowed with a friendly demeanor and and folks feel at ease when meeting me. I may add that I have a great sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm real!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Nicholas Sparks novels!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Faith, Music, Jogging, Friends and Laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving our natural resources. It's a shame the way it's wasted by us! We should have more awareness through the media!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be out with friends, could be out food shopping, movies, or just relaxing at home! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
n/a
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a firm believer that "friendship" has many possibilities!