Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

utarzanmejoanne

60 Bronx, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 57–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never bored, I can have a great time doing "nothing". I have accomplished most everything I've ever set out to do and am looking for my next adventure. I look at life as an adventure actually and could use a partner in crime. I enjoy games, sports and I like competition.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a job I love, visiting my mom who's in a nursing home unfortunately, getting into Geocaching, playing online Scrabble and figuring out where to go on my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble; jotto; driving; finding a parking spot; typing; investigating; wordplay; cooking; listening; paddleball; teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my good energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are non-fiction, especially adventure stories; LOVE Amy Winehouse and the new 8-yo Amy-in-the-making, Angelina Jordan, who just won Norway's Got Talent; My favorite satellite- radio-in-the-car stations are Siriusly Sinatra and HLN when they have their true crime stories; TV shows: anything on HBO plus Lilyhammer; the Bachelor; DatelineNBC; Judge Judy; House Hunters; Suze Orman. All kinds of food; Favorite recent bway shows are Wicked and Jersey Boys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter; my satellite car radio; iPhone; my job; my optimism; love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I want to spend the rest of my life; where I want to live and what I will do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
think we might have a good time together

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!