Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

utgirl83

32 Knoxville, TN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun yet slightly introverted person. I love my career. I'm finally feeling settled in my life and want to share it with someone. I've never been married in case you're wondering. I love to sing and have been singing soprano and helping lead music in my church choir for several years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have such a passion for nursing and want to pursue more education in this field. I work in a critical care unit and have the opportunity to take care the sickest of the sick. I love to travel and have done a few medical mission trips to Central America. I am fluent in Spanish and love to use it. I can't wait to see what the Lord is going to do with me since He is the one who made it clear I'm supposed to be a nurse even when I thought I couldn't do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning languages, taking pictures and scrapbooking them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are very blue and according to my coworkers I'm the nurse that smiles all of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not the most avid of readers, but now that I'm done with school for a while I should start looking into reading for pleasure again.

I like a lot of movies. I enjoy the chick flicks, but I also like adventure/suspense movies (as long as they are not gory or evil.)

I enjoy Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Big Bang Theory and Downton Abbey.

My favorite type of food is Mexican!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or chilling at home. I'm perfectly content to stay in. I like going to the movies or dinner, low key activities. Either that or I'm working a night shift in the hospital.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a real relationship. If you are a Christian and have strong morals and convictions. Also, if you are an intellectual and even kind of a nerd I'm cool with that. :)