Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

utgreekguy83

31 M Richardson, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*UPDATE* 8/31/14
Well, got laid off from a great company. 4th layoff in 8 years. But, for once, I'm doing something for myself. I've decided to go back to school and enroll at the Golf Academy of America. Classes start in March and I can't wait. In the mean time, in order to save money for this, I'll be working at Nick & Sam's Grill in Highland Park.

*UPDATE* 3/31/14
Since starting physical therapy and working out, I'm down 18 pounds and feeling really good. Love my life. Love my job. Just missing the companionship.

*UPDATE* 1/25/14
Finally out of the knee brace. Started physical therapy this week. So far it's a little difficult but I'm getting there. I gained a bit of weight through out this whole ordeal, but I have already started trying to lose it. A workout partner would be great. Going to the gym alone sucks.

*UPDATE* 11/23/13
Had knee surgery this morning. Stuck in a brace for 8-12 weeks. Going out just got put on hold, but I'd love some company or someone to talk to.

*UPDATE* 2/22/13
I knew things were about to change. After 2 and a half years of waiting tables and waiting for the economy to turn around, I finally landed a job in the finance division of a very well-known company. My late nights and working weekends are over. I have my life back.

I'm originally from Dallas, Tx. Graduated from The University of Texas @ Austin. Living in Richardson now. Would like to get to know someone and potentially get serious. I just don't want to rush anything. Just want to meet someone who gets me. I'm an open person and I have nothing to hide. Ive been through a lot, and i have come out of it a better person. I like to go out and have a good time. My friends mean a lot to me and spending time with them is always great. Sports are also a big part of my life. I grew up playing soccer, but I'm down for any sport. (especially golf).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Due to recent events, I'll be working at Nick & Sam's in Highland Park to save money for school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf (depending on who you talk to)
Listening
Taking care of people
Anything with numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile. I think. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Dan Brown, suspense, secret codes, the Vatican.
Movies: Princess Bride, comedies, action.
Shows: White Collar, Amazing Race, Friends
Music: country, Greek, jazz, top 40
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Friends and family
Dog (Leo)
Cat (Shadow)
Greece
iPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life. How I can better my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, working. But I'd rather be out with my friends having a drink somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask. ;-) I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who knows what he wants out of life. Not in to playing games. If you want to get to know me better.