Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

utr6r

30 M Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
looking to be friends first get to know each other that go from there.
where to start but here goes I'm way cooler than my geeky friends and way geekier than my cool friends. I tend to stand out wherever I am. I'm very laid back, fun, and easy to get along with. I have a few really interesting friends who make my life all that much better. I am out going and like to have fun love to cuddle and be close to ones i like and love to get out and have fun. One of my biggest passions in life is photography. photography a good way to be creative is like conducting an orchestra, I like many things that life has to offer and real big into the out doors and don't matter if it is camping, grilling, bonfires, bike rides, walks, and just having fun. I also love just staying in and remodel house or watching a movie. I consider myself a gentleman, I am from Idaho falls Id and lived all over the USA and love to travel I have my own place and own truck and money not looking for a woman to take care of me i can do that. I'm a cuddle bug and I'm not shy, i love to talk as i have had a very interesting life i also am a good listener as well and love my life and want to find some one to enjoy it with.

I am one that will always be there for you and help through hard times. I am a romantic man whom is well educated and am a gentleman. I'm one that keeps it real and don't cheat and lie, i know how to treat a woman and tend to spoil with love and affection. love to go for moon light walks hand in hand by river watch lights twinkle in the river, or set on the shore of a lake watch sun set in to the lake orange and red bouncing of water. watch movies in candle light cuddled on couch. love to give massages and watch a woman smile makes my day, if you wish to know more about myself please ask

I am not out to get laid i want a good woman to come home to and kiss when ever i want too and tell of how my day was and to hear hers i love to have fun and looking for good woman to be on my side to hold and love.

If you think we'd get along, send me a short message ,I'd be happy to hear from you. who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!
I’m really good at
trying new things and doing what ever i set my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes and my out going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
depends on mood like lots different movies and music I don have a favorite food due to fact i love to try new food and never know what my taste buds will love
The six things I could never do without
my health, peace of mind,family, friends, ability to make a living, happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on mood i could be out capturing beautiful pictures (night photography) or at home chillin to good movie or remodeling my home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am a dork and proud of it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wish to chat and see what happens