Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

utsukushiicho

22 F Monroe, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My heart is in someone else's hands, but I am always looking for new friends.
I'm a seeker.
My spirit animal is Owl.
I have an ENFP personality.
I live on a farm in the woods with thirteen people.
I have a pet rooster named Levi.
I spend a ton of my time outdoors.
I am a broke college kid.
I really enjoy giving people gifts whenever I can.
I adore hugs and storytelling.
I am a mismatched combination of everything I admire in people and animals.
I am a very honest person and I expect the people I spend time with to be just as truthful as me.
I take no shit from anyone, but I am a peacekeeper.
I collect feathers and rocks and shells and bones.
I give off a childlike vibe because the world is an amazing place and I remain fascinated by it.
I laugh all the time. I frequently get comments on how infectious my laugh is, ahaha.
I'm very spiritual and always looking for souls that can teach me more.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to a wilderness college, where I study permaculture design, tracking, ethnobotany, and survival/primitive skills!
I eventually want to be self-sustaining and volunteer in wild animal rehabilitation.
I plan on experiencing as many places and things as I can.
I’m really good at
-Laughing.
-Tripping and falling.
-Tiny bear hugs.
-Communicating with animals.
-Taking my time to smell the flowers.
-Dancing like no one's watching.
-Playing harp and piano.
-Making dreamcatchers and baskets.
-Being silent and listening.
-Learning languages.
-Seeing the little things that most people miss.
-Forgetting things that most people consider common sense.
-Drinking too much coffee.
-Improvising to solve problems.
-Coming up with strange reasonings.
-Identifying plants.
-Disappearing.
-Mortal Kombat and other fighting games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get compared to Luna Lovegood consistently.
I've been told I'm very stylish.
I have a strange vocabulary.
I'm frequently told I'm witchy or faerie-like.
A lot of people point out how tiny I am. [but I'm average?!]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Arabian Nights, Sherlock Holmes, His Dark Materials, Trickster's Choice, Uglies, and Alice in Wonderland.

Movies: Disney, Studio Ghibli, horror, scifi, and action/adventure are my usuals.

TV Shows: True Blood, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Firefly.

Music: I listen to ALL kinds of music. I always get a comment about the diversity in my iPod.

Food: I'll eat most things, especially if they're free, ahaha. However, I really love veggies and fish.
The six things I could never do without
-Animals nearby.
-Communication/stories/language.
-My knife.
-Wool.
-Plants.
-Photographs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-The universe
-Time travel
-Science
-Relationships
-Places I've been
-The zombie apocalypse
-Flying
-Birds
-Animal tracks and signs around me
-The identity of any plants I see
-What plants I could use for medicines
-How we affect the world around us
-Interactions between living creatures
-If I should say what I'm thinking of saying
-If I should be doing my homework
-Music
-Grammar and sentence structure in various languages
-The gods I believe in
-The fact that I think too much
On a typical Friday night I am
spacing out. Listening to music. Cleaning. Wandering in the woods. Working out. Partying. Climbing trees. Smoking with friends. Going to the bar with my housemates. Studying.
I never do anything on a regular basis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person. There are things I won't talk about for the sake of other people's comfort, but I'm pretty sure I will answer truthfully to any question asked.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are looking for a friend to get excited about things with, to laugh at/with, to get lost in nature with, or to be a total nerd with...ahaha!
Also if you need impromptu ideas for something, I'm your girl. I never plan ahead. (live in the moment, mannn!)