Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uturnblues

45 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I listen more than I talk, and think before I speak. I tend to be a straight shooter so if you ask me a question you are going to get an honest answer. My brain runs on logic but my work is creative.. I dislike routine, and too much advance planning. I grew up in the Boston area, and arrived in Portland in '98. I lived overseas some as a kid, and have visited other hemispheres. I have been self-employed for the past 20 years and I'm not sure if I could stop at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two great kids which I have half time, the most important thing in my life. I have been designing and building with stone and plants in Portland for 15 years now. I occasionally carve/sculpt stone and sometimes think about doing it more. I enjoy playing guitar, exploring wild places, and almost any kind of outdoor activity or sport. Got back into playing soccer last year and loving it. I Wish gas wasn't so expensive or I would go to the coast more to dig clams, yum! I have a pass at meadows, come join me for a day on the slopes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest
Building stuff
Making a fabulous meal from random stuff in the kitchen
Taking a nap after a hard days work
Inventing games when there's nothing to do
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Andy Goldsworthy turns me on if you dont know him look him up! I am a big fan of live music but don't get out to see it enough. *update* saw Elephant Revival, awesome newgrass, they were great! Definitely a fan of jammy music, Grateful Dead, Dave Matthews etc. Anything from beastie boys to james taylor to stevie wonder. I generally prefer low budget Indy films. Some faves, oh brother where art thou, fight club, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, any monty python.
I recently saw Looper and really enjoyed it, and The Land Beyond the Pines was excellent! Breaking Bad is totally addicting. My go to food is mexican. Ethiopian, Indian, and Thai are others I dig. Love a meal of personaly caught seafood and veggies from the garden. Who needs New Season's for local?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Creative outlets
physical activity
Sunshine
coffee
a good nights sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The infinite number of choices we make everyday....each one changing our course and defining our path...
Sappy huh?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's hard to answer, really depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched too much TV as a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't interested in games. You value honesty and open communication. You like outside better than inside. You can throw a frisbee. (That's not a deal breaker)