Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

utvolsfan2000

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in Memphis, and graduated from the University of Tennessee (twice) with degrees in accounting, then moved to Atlanta about a year ago for a job with a major accounting firm. One of my favorite things to do is travel (my list of places to go keeps growing faster than I can travel to them). I am a huge sports fan (especially Tennessee), and love going to live events. I'm easy to get along with and want to meet some new people (there are 5 Milllion people in this city, so it shouldn't be too hard!).
What I’m doing with my life
Working so I have money to do things that are more fun than my job.

One of my biggest passions is traveling. I went to Germany for Thanksgiving and have also been to Ireland, Hong Kong, and many of the Caribbean islands. Next on the list is probably France, South Africa, Southeast Asia, and Australia.

In the past year, I've gotten into running, and recently completed my first half marathon, and have another one coming up in March. I recently signed up for my first full marathon, which will be in October (Chicago Marathon!).

My newest sport to play is tennis. I just 'discovered' it last summer, and have had a blast learning to play. I'm definitely not the best (taking lessons though!), but love getting out and playing.

Oh, and I've picked up guitar, and am trying to teach myself how to play. I can play pretty much any song you might request, as long as its on the list of the 5 or so songs I know ;-).
I’m really good at
keeping an open mind and finding a way to have a good time in almost any situation. I'm pretty well open to trying anything once, which has definitely led to some interesting stories I might not have expected.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I am going through a murder/mystery book phase and really into Dan Brown and James Patterson kick. Movies I usually like anything. My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory. I will pretty much listen to anything (actually hated country music for the longest time, even though I grew up in Tennessee, but now I can't seem to get enough of it recently). I really enjoy finding new things to cook and new places to check out. You definitely won't find many foods I'm not willing to try.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who the mother will be in How I Met Your Mother.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and recovering from the week or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know all the words to Superbass, and definitely jam out to it when it comes on the radio. Judge all you want...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat with someone new?