Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28
Seeing Someone
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Other (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wouldn't know how to summarize myself, but I can give a few random bullet points and let you decide for yourself (and these are all true):

I have lived in 8 different states, and 3 countries (and visited many more).

I've climbed glaciers, escaped on foot from corrupt Bolivian cops, hitch hiked through the Argentine countryside, trekked around the base of the Himalayas, and can easily tolerate 16 to 20 hour international flights.

I've thought about becoming a lawyer, working for the CIA, State Department, WHO, but opted for something much less glamorous.

I've been in Seattle for three years now.

Timmy from Jurassic Park lived down the hall from me in college.

Unplanned travel is one of my favorite things to do (wish I had more time to do it).

I'm prone to impulsive purchases.

I've escaped from a burning vehicle (unscarred thankfully).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself out of sticky situations. Spending time with good friends. Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually the tallest guy in the room, so I stick out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Great Expectations, Never Cry Wolf, Lessons in Terror, Lord of the Flies, The Taliban, About Face, Freedom at Midnight, America Unbound, A Problem from Hell, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, A Long Way Gone: Memoirs of a Boy Soldier, The Limits of Power the End of American Exceptionalism

Shawshank Redemption, Requiem for a Dream, Good Will Hunting, Shine, Tommy Boy, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly

Music: anything at the Gorge

Food: not picky, but seem to prefer things that are disastrous for my health.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Best friends. PBR. My family. King Taco. I guess I'm pretty simple, that's all I need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends although every week is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's chat about it over drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far.