Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uubuu

28 M Garden Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Buu here. Nickname Uub. I'm a chill guy. Clean and nice. I have a good heart. No games/no bs.

I am passionate about the beach. These waves are my therapy , it calms, it soothes, my Energy. Flowing with it is a way of life, staring at it is a breathless sight, and when it crashes on me the cold chills brings me to the present moment (Now), that's how I find my peace.

I am also passionate about growth. Mind. Body. Spirit. Love and learn about the self and you shall love and understand your fellow human beings (brothers and sisters).

An important thing i am looking in for in a person is chemistry. We have to able to vibe together on multiple levels. I am looking for a companion, a partner to enjoy all the simple things in life. I want to be with someone who is ambitious, loving, genuine, and down to earth. Please no gold digging, superficial, immature, fake girls. I just want to be with someone I can laugh with through this beautiful struggle we call life...

This verse is for the one : " I wanna be your vacuum cleaner, Breath in your dust, I wanna be your Ford Cortina I will never rust,
If you like your coffee hot, Let me be your coffee pot, You call the shots babe
I wanna be yours." Arctic monkeys.
What I’m doing with my life
Be more aware of myself and the world. It's all about Creating good energy, the good vibes. Balance mind, body, and spirit.
I’m really good at
Crumbling up paper and shooting it in a trash bin
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm calm and a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Siddhartha by Herman hesse. Fight club by chuck palahniuk. Wild at heart by John Eldridge.

Favorite anime: Dragon ball z. Hajime no ippo. Samurai champloo.

Favorite movies: They live. Gladiator. Matrix. Fight club. Bad boys. Pineapple Express. Dumb and dumber. Nacho libre.

Favorite food: Pho. Bun bo hue. Bun thit nuong cha gio. Tra da. Che Chui.

Music: Hardwell. K dot. Bob marley. Tu pac shakur. Radiohead.
The six things I could never do without
Deep breathes. Exercise. Family. The beach. Basketball. Principles/Truth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. The world (pachamama)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel it