Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uukay

23 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Engineering graduate working his first full time job. I like to push myself and try new things. I stay fit by motivating myself to compete in annual charity runs and cycling events.

I think it would be cool to find someone to hang out and chat with on a regular basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a field away from my original degree but trying to making the most out of it. Passionate about the HVAC industry and how processes can be more environmentally friendly. Although if that doesn't work out, I'd love to be involved in teaching in some capacity.

I dream of starting my own tutoring company and programming my own online stores.

Learning and taking on projects is my idea of fun. Can be anything from doing up old bicycles, learning code, making digital libraries. Arts and crafts, video games, board games, cycling, jogging, exploring is my kind of thing.

I've made a personal challenge to try vegetarian this year. Oh and to learn the electric guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding exploits.

Buying and selling.

I'd like to improve on my drawings, jogging distance, and cycling. I've also recently decided to take up the electric guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I suppose I have big eyes for an Asian? People used to say I looked a little anime'ish lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Murder in Mississippi, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy

Movies: Last thing I watched was "The Raid".

Shows: Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philly, Supernatural, Parks and Rec., The Office, Skins, Hannibal, True Detective. Currently up to 3rd out of 6 seasons of Lost (no spoilers!)

Music: Bloc Party, The Arctic Monkeys, Guns and Roses, Aerosmith, The Cure, Phoenix, The Kooks

Food: I generally like mixes of flavours, like curries, or kebabs, etc. Not a fussy eater, but I do love to eat. Currently taking a personal challenge to be vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
# Information (books, movies, newspapers, etc.) for inspiration
# Food and water
# An internet connection
# Music
# A goal to work towards
# My general health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my adult life will play out. Also how much my relationships have changed in the past few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on projects. Decluttering my life through ebay. Currently fixated on turning my physical belongings into digital items...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most people are disappointing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat and hang out