Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uval

43 F Albany, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came to California around 8 years ago and love bay area, I think I have been so spoiled of the good weather, good food and good vibe of this area. Also I had been living in other cities and countries besides mine.
I am pretty easygoing and fun and like to hang out with smart man but also fun. I consider myself more intellectual than sporty but I like to keep myself on shape. I do exercise at least twice a week, I do modern dance, it is one of my passions along with admiring art, design and photography.
I do love "some sports" such as snowboarding, hiking, water sports (I haven't done any yet but would like to try kayaking some day), biking (not good at it but working on giving it a second chance).
If I have to choose, I will rather go to an art exhibition or a lecture of a famous architect.
Very interested on culinary activities and exploring new places where to go that are "different or unique" and not necessarily expensive; food trucks, little bars, etc.
Traveling is also on my top least of things I love to do and need to getback to it again. Hopefully soon! ;)
I have two beautiful kids that I love more than ever and "not" looking to replace or finding a dad for them.They are economically and emotionally content :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have an education in Architecture and right now finishing a project that "cross fingers" will be built soon. Also very interested in pursuing some other artistic/business projects related with design and the web.
Dealing with many critical things in my life now and confident that I will be fine.
Being mom is part also of my daily life.
I’m really good at
cooking
colors
image and look
Design
New ideas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have some many that I have read in my life and love. Although I havent read much lately.
Travesuras de la nina mala; Mario Vargas LLosa
Rayuela;Cortazar and most of his books.
Marquez;
Wind up bird; Murakami
A lot of existentialist stuff.
Lobo estepario, Herman Hesse and some other stuff
Brave new world
Kafka. Some of
ETC.......
I am bad remembering movies. My interests are so varied that I can go for a very indie to a romantic comedy. Depending on my mood. There are a lot that I don't remember from the top of my head.
Amelie, Delicatessen. Jean Pierre Jeunet.
Cohen brother movies
West Anderson's movies
James Bond
Science Fiction Movies.
Como agua para chocolate
To name some.................
Food:
As different as the better :)
I found burmese and Indian delicious but could eat anything that is well prepared.

Music; I can go from classic baroque to underground 80's,indie and pop in between with a little bit of rock and "some" pop en espaniol.
Cafe Tacuba, Soda Stereo/Gustavo Cerati, Bryan Ferry, New Order, Joy Division, The kooks, Two Door Cinema Club, Cold Play, Jowell and Randy, Capital Cities, Anoorak, Keane, Circo, Muse, The Jam, Pulp, Death Cab, The smiths, The XX, THe THe, The Temper Trap, Joy Division, Julieta Venegas, Dead can dance, Seal, Orchestra Manouever, Mode Selektor/ Thom York, Chopin , Beethoven,Nacha pop, Tears for Fears, Snow Patrol, Ely Guerra....etc.
One Fav: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6W4L2O-JQ-w
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Coffee in the morning
My dance class
Nice set of boots
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My new life/business project
On a typical Friday night I am
When I am not with my kiddos. I like to go out to a bar or dance, movies, parties; and some times just chill out!... (just some times)...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never ever date or go out in Valentine's Day by conviction.
I could be ditzy some times. Like leaving the sugar can in the refrigerator. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to go out for a drink or coffee.

I forgot something.... You don't have a Hawaian shirt in your wardrobe.