Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uwohali

30 F Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm young, female, and a born and bred Texan. I currently attend a County College to get my basics out of the way before I go to an actual University. There, I'll get my BA, then my MA. The FBI is my ultimate goal. I love martial arts. I live for it. My instructor and those at my dojo are some of my closest friends. My ultimate goal in life is to become a black belt. I was originally here for the tests, but hey, it's great to meet new people.

I am young, smart, and independent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college now. I'm working on getting my Bachelor of Arts in Criminology. Then, I'll commission into the Air Force and go into OSI, or apply for the FBI.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial Arts. I live for it. I've even scheduled my classes around the dojo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a tomboy. Not your regular girl. I like hanging out with the guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)Call of the Wild was always one of my favorites. b)That varies, at the moment, The Incredibles is at the top of the list. C)Country. I'm a country girl, but I can listen to pretty much anything. D)Pizza, chicken wings, and soda. Italian food is high on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family My friends My martial arts My music Pepsi A notebook/pen for writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Martial Arts. Are we seeing a theme people?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, at first I'm at the dojo till about 9 pm. Then I'm over at a friend's house, hanging out with the gang.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a closet maternal instinct. If you actually knew me, that would be weird (I'm a bit of a tomboy). But kids are great, and I tend to look out for them a bit more than I probably should. Doesn't even matter if I don't know them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.