Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Darcy_NYC

49 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a confident, loyal, laid back and happy guy. I own my own business which I enjoy very much. I love to travel and would like to find a fun travel companion. I go to the gym about 4 days a week to stay in shape. I enjoy doing almost any activity as long as it isn't anywhere cold. I can have fun at the grocery store as long as I'm with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy every day of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running a business, being a good friend and a good partner to a great woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Biographys, Classics like "To Kill A Mockingbird"
Swows - I don't watch too many TV shows. Entourage, Two and A Half Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Extras.
Movies - Too many to name. Wedding Crashers, Shawshank, Gladiator, About A Boy, Godfather.
Food - Italian, Mexican, French, Pizza and a good burger.
Music - Counting Crows, Rolling Stones, Matchbox 20, Goo Goo Dolls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
A career or hobby to challange me.
A car (even when living in the city)
Some way to stay connected to the outside world.
I know that's only 5 - maybe later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things to do and places to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer to keep it low key and go out to dinner with friends or stay in with a movie and wine with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very affectionate and romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to go out and have fun but are over the club scene.
You are affectionate.
You want to find someone to enjoy life with.
You have a career you enjoy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!