Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

volvopunk

20 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a PDX, East side punk. I have a job and live on my own. I'm not looking for anything serious, just a cassuel easy thing. I'm not interested in playing any b.s. Head games so if you're not down with rock and roll, beer and cigarets, and driving fast don't waist my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting some money. Might go back to school and see what they know. Just doing what I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. But I play a lot of bass, I'm a really good driver, know my way around most cars and I'm really good at pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know? People don't just walk up to me and tell me the first thing they noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Glory Road" and "Have Spacesuit, Will Travel" By Robert A. Heinlein, as well as "The Stranger" by Albert Camus.
Movies: Drive, Fight Club, Alice, Unforgiven, Heathers, etc.
Music: Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, Johnny Cash, Tool, Alice in Chains, Matalieca, Pink Floyd, Led Zeplin, etc.
Food: Red meet for fucking days! And a lot greasy diner food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fast cars, good booze, smokes, loud music and all of my brothers genetic and otherwise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quoting my job and leaving this life behind. Or how much booze I have and if I need to get more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chain smoking, drink and listening to music or working to support the above habits.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me what you wanna know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna talk to me. I'm outgoing in person but pretty sick of being expected to make the first move on this site.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!