Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Grove City, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:22am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Superhero by day, single dad by night.

I love hockey. I'm a huge Columbus Blue Jackets fan. Reds baseball fan during hockey off-season.

My son and I are pretty much nerds. We love Disney World, comics, comic-cons, Nintendo, etc.

Lexus is my Pembroke Welsh Corgi and she's awesome with her little midget legs. haha

We're big into the outdoors. Fishing, guns, camping, hiking, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son to be a gentleman.
I run the wholesale department at a local car dealership.
I play hockey in a local men's league. Typically 2-3 times a week.
Coaching little league baseball 2 nights a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading bedtime stories
Common sense
Baking and being domesticated
Fixing and diagnosing cars
Knowing the lyrics to pretty much every song, ever
Singing Frank Sinatra while I work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Second After, World War Z, The Hunger Games Trilogy, My Side of the Mountain, Legend, Day by Day Armageddon Series, The Road, Deadpool, most X-men series. Most books I read have to do with either zombies or post-apocalyptic world.

TV: Arrow, The New Girl, Agents of SHIELD, Walking Dead, Gotham, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, CSI, Leverage, NHL Network, Bravest Warriors

Movies: Fever Pitch, Guardians of the Galaxy, Star Wars, Almost every Disney movie, The Mighty Ducks (all), Goon, The Notebook, Avengers, Thor, Captain America, Zombieland, A Walk to Remember, Mystery Alaska, Super Troopers, Must Love Dogs, Anchorman, A lot like love.

Music: Most commonly played are Jack Johnson, She & Him, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash, The Street Dogs, The Distillers, Avril Lavigne, Dropkick Murphys, all Christmas music.

Food: Bourbon chicken, steak, burgers, anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
Good food
Vintage Toyota's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things for my son and I to do. Hockey. Cars. Zombie apocalypse. Planning our Disney World trips, it's half the fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally playing hockey on Friday nights, then out for dinner with teammates after or rushing back to pick up my son if it's a late practice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pinterest and I like it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive attitude and outlook on life.
You're interested in a legit single dad.
You're a fan of hockey or sports in general.
You love Christmas time.
You know that Han shot first.
You want to talk about Disney World!