Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chelsea, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
English (Fluently), Dutch (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Occitan (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently bought a house in Chelsea and live with my dog. Best way to describe it is one man's untold and epic struggle with dust, cooking and responsibility.

I love sport and exercise. In particular: basketball, football, golf, tennis, badminton.

As a side note I have a home gym, watch the bachelor/ette and have a spare spot on my couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Procurement, the art of buying stuff. Coincidently I also paint landscapes and abstracts that no one understands.

I did a lot of traveling over the last two years. Japan x2, USA, Vietnam and Thailand. The most important thing I learned from all the places I visited is that Vietnam definitely has the best KFC.

What else am I doing? Tying to take over the world...don't tell anyone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Digging myself a hole
2. Sarcasm
3. Cooking poorly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wit, physical prowess and a multitude of talents to match my natural grace. When combined with my extraordinary ability to waste it all you see standing before you the exquisite culmination
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I can't read so my mother is typing this out for me........Though I dont mind a bit of Steven Erikson, Brent Weeks, Robert Jordan, Raymond E Feist.

Movies: Can’t go past Aladdin as my favourite movie, I love comedy and action, especially Jim Carey and Dicaprio movies.

Shows: Xfiles, Ink Master, Face Off, Survivor, Man v Wild, Misfits, Orange is new black

Music: Blink 182, Rolling Stones, Third Eye Blind, Matchbox 20, everything between rock, alternative and punk pop.

Food: I could eat some chicken muchies and apples all day every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pants
2. Cheese
3. Laughter
4. My friends
5. Toby
6. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ideas to make me a millionaire....which always turn out to have already been invented/created.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thanking god that it is finally the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won $500 for being dux of year 11. Lost $300 of that $500 that same week by hiring a cherry picker to retrieve my friends keys that I accidentally managed to throw onto the gym roof...True story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You managed to get this far.

1) You have a sense of humour
2) Have been female your entire life
3) You feel the need to tell my how awesome or terrible my profile is
4) Our enemy rating is above 40%...I think I could take you in an epic battle