Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

va_and_vdubs

25 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bodacious babe, clearly, but I draw the line between confidence and arrogance. I'll tell you until I am blue in the face that I am a good person, but that means you'd have to trust a stranger. I could tell you that I am funny, but my sense of humor isn't for everyone, but at least I think I'm funny.

I am a very typical Italian, from food to mannerisms, to faith, to family. My life has taken a very strange turn, but I am doing my best to beat the odds. I am the person you want in the car when we play Chinese fire drill, or when we are singing in the car together all of the annoying songs on the radio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in a regrowth stage in my life. I recently got out of a long term relationship, so I am not really interested in dating, but I am always open to someone reaching out to me that is also looking for friendship!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener, trying new things even if it's something completely out of comfort zone, talking to just about anyone, tripping over things and trying to look cool while I recover from it, being a good travel partner, telling people when they have toilet paper on the bottom of their shoe, making things awkward for other people, and watching their reactions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of northern mannerisms, I'm loud, I think just about everything is funny, including laughing when no one else is (whoops!), blonde hair and blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All movies, always! If you're the kind of person that doesn't watch movies, I may be inclined to tell you that I cannot trust your life choices.

I LOVE scary movies!
The last book I read was Jesus > Religion. If you feel like you've lost touch with religion, and feel like you want to give a crack at it, do it, you won't be sorry.

So much music always.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My morals: I am currently in a spiritual frenzy where I am trying to figure out what I believe in. I want to welcome religion back into my life, but I am looking for something that really speaks to me.
-My family: I come from a big Italian family, and I truly value that time I get with my family.
-Cooking: I am a total foodie, and I am definitely trying to live a healthier lifestyle through food. I have cheats that I love though, I mean, I am half Italian.
-Music: I listen to a lot of different music, and I love to listen to music when I cook.
-Body pillows: they'll change your life.
-Lipstick: Yes, I am THAT girl.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mistakes I have made, and how much of myself I was willing to sacrifice to make someone else happy. What that says about my personality, or about me in general. What the next few years is going to be like!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Night as follows: supper, going to the gym, showers and Netflix. Or meeting up with one of my best friends to grab super or drink a few drinks. I love bonfires, or hammocks and conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have survived two major surgeries, and I am on to my third. I also decided that I was spending too much time on social media, and I decided to delete my Facebook. I am a firm believer, however, the there are no phones at the dinner table (Yes, I am completely serious), and that conversation is better when you're not competing with technology.

Every clock I own is set to military time from growing up in a military family, and I don't ever intend to change it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine person and have a positive outlook on life. This rebuilding phase of my life means cutting out the people that bring me down.