Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

va_carguy1984

30 Strasburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am trying this again, I have enjoyed meeting new people on here but have not found the right girl yet. I have trouble writing about myself but I will give it my best shot. I am a very shy person until you get to know me but I am working on that. I am your typical laid back and easy going guy. I am easy to get along with, I do not like arguing. I am willing to give anything a try atleast once. I enjoy going out and doing new things and seeing new places. I have recently decided to learn to play the guitar, which is different but fun. I love being around kids but I do not have any of my own. I hope to have a few someday when I meet the right woman.

I am from the country and love it. I own my own small business. I am into restoring classic cars and trucks. I get to build things with my hands that will last for decades to come.

I am looking for a girl that is up for having fun rather we are hanging out with friends or family or just spending some quite time alone on the couch. I like to go out and have a relaxing night after working all day but I also enjoy staying home and watching a movie too. I listen to pretty much any type of music, from country and classic rock to blues. Love going to check out local bands although I have not had a chance to go lately.

If you would like to know anything feel free to ask I will answer anything question you have. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I can not wait to get to know you better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job
listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very quite and shy type, but it only takes a few minutes for that to change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read just about anything although I do not have as much time as I use to. Movies... anything comedy, action, suspense, horror. Music.. mostly country and classic rock but I am up for anything good. Food... anything home cooked, but not picky about it at all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family
2 Pets
3 car
4 a nice girl, although she would be considered in #1
5 music
6 food and water, you got to have those!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I am not married
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or family, sometimes staying in watching a movie or listening to music, playing guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing really, although I do hate talking about myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a sweet girl looking for a nice guy to get to know