vaboola
26 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vaboola
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old Manchester girl living in South London, moved here for university and loved it so much I decided to stick around!
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently begun my career as a primary school teacher and I absolutely love my job! It feels great to honestly be able to say that!

Apart from that I spend my free time doing wild and daring activities such as going to the cinema, exploring different restaurants and bars, or chilling out with a film and a glass of wine... Looking to hear from people who can keep up with my rock and roll lifestyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy fantasy/adventure films. I love Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and more recently The Hunger Games. Apart from that my favourite films include Eternal Sunshine, Drop Dead Fred and The Notebook.

I watch far too many American TV shows - favourites include Dexter, Fringe, Lost, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, How I met your mother and Friends. I am currently enjoying The Mindy Project, New Girl and finally caught up on Game of Thrones...AMAZING.

I think my Kindle is actually one of the best presents I ever got. I love to read - similar stuff to the films really.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Packet Melon
-Duvet
-Notebook
-Pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Would I rather have the choice to be invisible or be able to fly...
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends. It varies, but usually involves wine!
You should message me if
you'd like to find out more. I guess I haven't written much but hopefully I have given you enough information to get started with!
More