Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Tickton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there , I'm Steve - a 25 year old single fella looking for some excitement in his life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Senior Draughtsman in Beverley. But living in Tickton. I love life and everything I have.

For the past 8 years I dedicated my life to all work and no play...but that makes Steve a dull boy.. So I'm pretty much starting over.

When I'm not at work, I'm hitting the gym - trying to look more presentable. Footy (slowly getting better), dodgeball (which is epic), squash, running Or chilling out at home 🏠 but only once the cleaning is done 😒

I'm currently (like most people) attempting to find my path. I strayed from it a while ago and want to know how to feel again 😊.

I'm currently looking for making new friendships which could lead to much more - but I don't want to rush anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener & can give nice hugs :) being patient - I now and then enjoy being outdoors watching wildlife (you've sometimes got to be quiet for long periods) also its detox from screen usage 😜
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have "kind eyes" - I would like to know what that means

I've been also told that I smell nice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just to list a few genres: Trance, Pop, Rock, Metal [i] (mainly melodic and with not much screaming...) [/i], Dubstep, Rap, Classical, Jazz, Reggae Disney (I know it's not technically a genre...but it should be!), and chillout music... basically I've got a different genre for every possible mood :D

If I could pick a few bands that I'm loving at the moment: Skindred, Above & Beyond, You Me At Six and Linkin Park :)

Books... & Movies:
I'm not a fan of books and reading, but I instead spend far too much time watching films. I love most genres of films.

So if you're looking for someone to enjoy a DVD - test me... I like everything from "manly" gory / scary films to... Sad/Happy (teary) films...
Just to list a few of my favourites: The Raid, Fast & Furious (all), Bucket List, Green Mile, Avengers (+ All other marvel) I could go on... :)

I like all food types, but particularly Tai & Chinese Food - It allows me to eat with chop-sticks :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends 😎
Family 👪
Music 🎶
Phone 📱
Internet 🌏
Car 🚗
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Holidays & Where to go next 😊 and who with 😏
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with family or friends winding down after a good week's work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I tick any boxes and you want to chat.