Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vagrant--

20 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I`m a 20 year old guy trying to get by in life and have some fun experiences on the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an IT Administrator for a company that works with kids with major issues.
Using the money to fund my wanderlust and conventionlust.
I’m really good at
Telling shit puns and stereo recording techniques(?).
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to point out that my eyes are really blue?
It`s cliché to say it but you`re a better judge than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi stuff like Ringworld and Hyperion is great. I finally re-charged my Kindle and read Snow Crash and it wasn't as good as people said it was. :( I`m still all about the Cyberpunk though.
I`m pretty big on manga too; Fullmetal Alchemist and Attack on Titan are gooood.

Films: My PC is set up on my TV as a media center so I kind of have too many films I`ve enjoyed that I could ever list. I recently watched the Three Flavour Cornetto Trilogy in one sitting.

Shows: In terms of TV I love stupid sitcoms even though they`re all so formulaic. I don`t watch much TV these days though.
I`m massive on anime. This season I`m watching 16 shows.
I also love Super Sentai and I'm currently watching Tensou Sentai Goseiger (Gotcha!).

Music: Electro House, Drum & Bass, Psytrance, Synthpop and the odd bit of Alt Rock.

Food: ALL OF IT (Except for meat that has bones in it. I'm not a vegetarian, it's just a bit creepy).
The six things I could never do without
Music
Headphones
Internet Access
A decent computer
Good friends
Cold winter days where its snowing or raining but I'm indoors in the warmth of my home and all cosy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes people tick. I enjoy people watching when I`m at somewhere like Costa Coffee because I like to think about what everyone around me is doing and what drives them to do it.

I wish I had a favourite place like the guy from 500 Days where I could just go to chill out on my own.

I really want an Acronym jacket but they`re infinitely expensive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a film or TV show, chilling out with friends, playing PC games or in the pub!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sleeping naked is the comfiest thing ever and I`d totally sleep naked in all beds I visit if it was acceptable.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You`ve survived the perilous journey to the bottom of my profile and want to get to know me better. :)