Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vailsiren

31 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being Awesome is what I do.
for my friends especially, my life is defined by my own perception and the perceptions of those closest to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Tech Support right now, looking to move into management positions in the near future. By the time I'm 30 I want to go back to school for a Degree in Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind to.
my preference is in electronics and mechanical understanding
I'm also teaching myself Mandarin, showing progress, but it's gonna take awhile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stature, and assuming I didn't shave it... probably my mustache. I kind of got a thing for looking like Tom Selleck. HaHa
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Rock, Foreign, Pop, Electronica(trance/techno), and Classical
TV: House, Rescue Me, maybe a few other select shows, I don't watch a lot of TV anymore
Books: medical, history, general knowledge
Food: salmon, most fruits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the "internet" since I need it to...
keep myself "educated" so I can truly experience...
"freedom", the only thing I would dare not live without

I can live with out these following but life is just not the same without them
my dark hair
my mustache
video games to occupy downtime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything as silly as it is. My mind is just a raging torrent of free flowing thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the gym ! or playing games at my friend's house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the kind of person who doesn't keep things very private about myself, I'm fairly open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to someone really smart, or if you feel you're smart and you want to talk with someone with more cultural perspective