Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaMesaHopeful

40 M La Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I hope you are having a wonderful day! This year I am focusing on my health. I am working on getting in shape. I've lost about 15 lbs this year so far. Not as fast as I want, but I am learning it takes a lot of determination.
I grew up on a farm in Illinois and joined Uncle Sam's Misguided Children when I was 19. I finished my military service with a 6 year stint in the Navy.
From there I moved to the SF Bay area where I worked in the semiconductor industry for about 2 years and then started on my degree. When my current job opportunity opened up I left school and went back to work. I love school but get bored with it and feel unproductive after a couple years.
I do not yet hold any degree but someday I would like to have a PHD in Physics. I enjoy math and science greatly.
From my mother I inherited my artistic side and I love art, going to museums, etc. I learned how to cross stitch and enjoyed doing it but it is far too time consuming so I don't really get around to my projects.
I have a small instrument collection. I played trumpet in school but haven't played it in years, and I on and off am learning guitar and banjo. I also have a mandolin and a couple violins but again, time is the biggest constraint.
I enjoy walking, hiking and cycling, so if you'd like to just get out and active, let me know!

I think writing this section is hard because it is difficult to not try to make yourself seem something you're not. We all have views of who we want others to see us as and who we actually are. I guess it's easier for me to make lists of things I like than to write an actual summary.. :P

I enjoy Autumn weather (cool, sunny breezy, not our fire season weather).

I have a love of being outdoors and a disdain for being indoors but can be easily confined by this evil computer device. It makes me do things like look at Facebook, play Battle Pirates on Facebook, play Minecraft, and search OK Cupid a lot. Some days I wish my computer were broken, but I'm by no means a couch potato… :P
What I’m doing with my life
Living it baby! When I'm not working I'm looking for fun things to do. If I were rich I'd be a philanthropist, but alas, it was not meant to be.
I’m really good at
Just about anything I set my mind to. Really! I see this answer more than I would think, but I can do plenty of things well. I guess I should say learning. I'm great at learning new things. If I could pick 1 profession it would be professional student.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies, romantic comedies, Sci-fi, action, porn…j/k people…books about porn are boring… prime rib, bluegrass, jazz, pop, indie
The six things I could never do without
Loved ones, coffee, music, cuddly animals, laptop, you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, but usually I'm at home recovering from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah right. Lol, actually I'm very open, so feel free to ask whatever it is you wish to know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're nearby and looking for someone to hike bike run walk or go to the gym with.
Especially if you live in East County and want to ride evenings or weekends. I have both an off road and very nice new road bicycle.
If you want to for any reason at all.