Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vajj_rn

30 Vancouver, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never thought I'd use a dating website to meet people but I'm willing to give it a shot since I've had bad luck in the last few years meeting men the "traditional" way.

The relationships I have with my friends and family are most important to me so hopefully I can meet someone who not only has the same values and is a good match, but will able to fit in with the other people in my life. My ideal mate is a Christian man who is mature and goal-oriented. I like someone who can laugh at themselves and isn't too serious all the time. I would like to meet someone who is genuine and giving, selfless, true, and optimistic.

Right now I am passionate about experiencing new things and would like to make an attempt to be more adventurous. It's sometimes difficult to do this so I'd really like someone that wants to experience things together. I enjoy lots of activities from camping, kayaking, traveling, hiking, golf, or just vegging in my pajamas all weekend. As I'm getting older I am finding that I'd much prefer spending time with smaller groups of friends rather then the huge party/club scene. It can still be fun but 4-5 times a year is good enough for me.

I'm a great girl so if you want to know more, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently secure in my career working as a labor a delivery RN. I have the best job in the world! I love witnessing new life and sharing in such an intimate moment with families. I own my own home and have worked really hard to have the things I do. I would just like to enjoy it all with my significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends would say I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm fairly comfortable around anyone and enjoy all types of people. I'm a good cook, love to entertain, very crafty, and play a mean game of poker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyes and my smile. If my dog is with me (which she often is) it's her :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to think about this...
I really like so many things and dislike very little so its hard to decide.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My dog
3. cell phone
4. fuzzy blankets
5. car
6. all my wonderful friends and family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have the luxury of having several days off from work at a time so I love to think about trips I'd like to take and things I'd like to see and do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm most likely out with a few friends going to a movie, having dinner, or at a local event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect and I'm ok with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me and think we could be compatible.