Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self has been met with a warm critical reception in the media. Here are some of the highlights from some A-list names you'll be sure to recognize:

"You're my favorite person in the world; well you and your brother."
~ Mom

"Whoever marries you will be a very lucky lady."
~ Grandma

"You can do anything if you set your mind to it."
~ Dad

"[Valarauko] is a great addition to this class, though could stand to eat less notebook paper."
~ 1st Grade Report Card

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally speaking, I make video games. I don't work at a large studio or anything. I make "indie games" usually with one or two other people so it's more like being in a band than working for a company. Though if this were a job interview I'd tell you I own my own iOS game development business. Either way, I love it.

I really dig cooking/experimenting in the kitchen since it's not digital, but still very creative. I have plans to open up some small cafe somewhere cool when I'm 50 and run the entire place myself.

I love to travel, be outdoors and play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening, teaching, games, golf, hand-eye-coordination and online profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My peacocking skills. I usually wear a crazy black fur tophat, gold chains and elf shoes when I go out. It's called Peacocking, ladies. All aboard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of comics: Asterios Polyp, Habibi, Bottomless Belly Button, anything by Jeffrey Brown. Chris Ware.

Word books: Ender's Game, Night, Tao Te Ching, Martian Chronicles, Kitchen Confidential, The Sphere, As I Lay Dying, Lucky Peach.

Movies: Brick, The Big Lebowski, Rushmore, Princess Mononoke, Manhattan, 2001, Primer.

Music: Air, King Crimson, Damien Rice, Belle and Seabastian, Jacob 2-2, Bright Eyes, Fiona Apple, Cults, Daniel Johnston, Youth Lagoon.

Food. I like it. Lots. Everything. Uni most of all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Grid Paper
& Ampersands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the world, and how to change it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, we all gather at someone's place and make dinner, drink and hang out. Sans screens. Or maybe we're out underneath the stars around a bonfire. Dives are cool. Weegee's because of their tunes. Basically, if it's social I prefer the intimate. Quality over quantity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is embarassing so please have an open mind but sometimes I don't get around to cooking dinner until like 8:30 PM.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a healthy distaste for The Big Bang Theory.

You're sort of this weird mix of athletic, active, and don't think sports are the devil but love being in nature, get nerdy about something(s), don't have to go drinking heavily every saturday night and have a wide open and compassionate mind.